Sabre Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

Marc Haas
Vice President, Business
Stephanie Wontorski
Vice President, Operations
Derek Sammons
Vice President, Hockey
Karen Morthorst
Assistant Vice President, Operations
Director at Large   
Kevin Rang
Secretary, Chair, Rules
& Ethics Committee
Cindy Ringlein
Joe Bresingham
Travel Director
Bryan Lenci
House Director
Angela Paravola
Communications and Technology Director
Todd Geier
Mite Coordinator
Director at Large
Lisa Schroeder 
Equipment Manager
Director at Large
Dale Band
Director at Large


Crystal Lubrant
Business Manager
Tim Monroe
Girls Director
Jen Paras
Travel Head Manager

House Head Manager
Jim Arhontas
Ice Coordinator
Jen Paras
Mike Wilt
Referee Coordinator
Jeff Nelson
Hockey Program Coordinator
Kathleen Glas
    Fundraising Coordinator     
Jason Kalkman
Chairman of Corporate Donations
Lori Maly Endowment Fund

Event Coordinators

Ray Carlini
2014 Golf Outing
Laura Bresingham
2013 Face-Off Dinner Auction
Anne Onorati
2013 Face-Off Dinner

Marketing/Social Media

Gretchen Cockey
Brand Manager
Newsletter Editor
    Facebook Administrator  

Angela Paravola


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software